Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Kanotledarna

Kanotledarna

 

Marie Littke

Grenledare

marie.littke@friluftsframjandet.se

Karin Storgårds

Hjälpledare kajak - grenledare

karin.storgards@friluftsframjandet.se

Stina Taylor

Hjälpledare kajak - grenledare

stina.taylor@taylorit.com

Alexander Lagerberg Nilsson

Hjälpledare kajak

Alexander.lagerberg.nilsson@gmail.com

Anette Jeppesen

Hjälpledare kajak

anette-jeppesen@hotmail.com

Angelica Risberg

Hjälpledare kajak

angelica_645@yahoo.se

Christoffer Rindeström

Hjälpledare kajak

christoffer.rindestrom@gmail.com

Francois Herrault

Ledare kajak

francois@herrault.com

0704-200105

Jennie Sjöman

Hjälpledare kajak

jensjoman75@gmail.com

Johan Montelius

Hjälpledare kajak

johan@montelius.org

Johan From

Ledare kajak

johan.from@telia.com

Jonas Björk

Hjälpledare kajak

jonas_bjork20@hotmail.com

070-2296982

Laurent Krummenacher

Ledare kajak

laurent.krummenacher@gmail.com

Malinda Flogby Emanuelsson

Hjälpledare kanadensare

malindafe@hotmail.com

0736854256

Maria Modén

Ledare kajak

maria.moden@friluftsframjandet.se

070-6575580

Mats Vass

Hjälpledare kajak

mats.vass@swedbank.se

073-801 11 98

Milos Dordevic

Hjälpledare kajak

milosdjordjevic81@gmail.com

Monika Längle

Hjälpledare kajak

kloverud@gmail.com

Ola Jönsson

Hjälpledare kajak

ola.joensson1@gmail.com

Ole Sönnerborn

Hjälpledare kajak

ole.sonnerborn@friluftsframjandet.se

Richard Parsons

Ledare kajak & kanadensare

rich.parsons@tele2.se

Thomas Qvarnström

Ledare kanadensare

thomas_158@hotmail.com

0761287183

Tomas Brogärd

Hjälpledare kajak

tomas.brogard@friluftsframjandet.se

Ulf Gustafsson

Hjälpledare kajak

uffe.gustafsson@gmail.com

Mikael Skoog

Hjälpledare kajak

mikael.j.skoog@gmail.com