Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Styrelse

Friluftsfrämjandet Rävlanda-Hindås styrelse 2021

Roll Namn Telefon Mail
Ordförande Christopher Cameron 0728-538652 christopher.cameron@friluftframjandet.se
Kassör Lena Elfström 0707-907756 lena.elfstrom@friluftsframjandet.se
Sekreterare Amanda Hassellöf 0706-420272 amanda.hassellof@friluftsframjandet.se
Ledamöter Erik Bergenstråle 0727-86573 erik.bergenstraale@gmail.com
  Gunilla Hassellöf 0301-45355 gunilla.hassellof@friluftsframjandet.se
  Anna Lundvall 0708-311542 anna_m_lu@hotmail.com
  Anna Tellin 0736-775954 anna.tellin@yahoo.se
Suppleanter Ros-Marie Carlsson 0303-44663 ros-marie.carlsson@friluftsframjandet.se
  Camilla Cameron 0734-397014 camilla.cameron@friluftsframjandet.se
Revisor Annika Andersson 0705-638221 annika.m.andersson73@gmail.com
Revisor suppleant Jonas Bergdahl   jonas.bergdahl@friluftsframjandet.se
Valberedning