Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Styrelsen i Malmö lokalavdelning

Camilla Porshall

Styrelseledamot, Verksamhetsutveckling

camilla.porshall@friluftsframjandet.se

073-381 07 89

Fredrik Dagsberg

Styrelseledamot, Ledarutveckling

fredrik.dagsberg@friluftsframjandet.se

072-391 06 21

Ingrid Sommarin

Styrelseledamot, Verksamhetsutveckling

ingrid.sommarin@friluftsframjandet.se

073-372 57 30

Joachim Lövin

Ordförande

joachim.lovin@friluftsframjandet.se

070-928 96 91

Jonas Andersson

Styrelseledamot, Kommunikation

jonas.c.andersson@friluftsframjandet.se

076-879 79 24

Louise Johansson

Styrelseledamot, Ledarutveckling

louise.johansson@friluftsframjandet.se

070-918 84 49

Malin Wibom

Styrelseledamot, Verksamhetsutveckling

malin.wibom@friluftsframjandet.se

070-328 38 86

Otto Holmström

Styrelseledamot

otto.holmstrom@friluftsframjandet.se

079-334 89 60

Victor Lindeberg

Styrelseledamot

victor.lindeberg@friluftsframjandet.se

070-748 56 63

Mårten Pålsson

Suppleant

marten.palsson@friluftsframjandet.se

070-638 81 14

Cecilia Gustafsson

Suppleant

cecilia.gustafsson@friluftsframjandet.se

076-112 99 75

Yvonne Larsson

Suppleant, Verksamhetsutveckling

yvonne.larsson@friluftsframjandet.se

070-719 77 74