Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Regionstyrelse

Styrelsen i Region Syd

Ordförande, Alexander Rosenkvist

Sjöbo Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: alexander.rosenkvist@friluftsframjandet.se

 

Styrelseledamot

Sven Engberg

Ängelhom Båstad Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: sven.engberg@friluftsframjandet.se

Andy Gibbs

Veberöds Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: andy.gibbs@friluftsframjandet.se

Henrik Gustavsson

Kristianstad Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: henrik.gustavsson@friluftsframjandet.se

Ebba Jönsson

Blentarp Sövde Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: ebba.jonsson@friluftsframjandet.se

Sara Ingves

Karlshamns Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: sara.ingves@friluftsframjandet.se

Christina Karlsson

Laholm Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: christina.karlsson@friluftsframjandet.se

Birgitta Eriksson

Svedala Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: birgitta.eriksson@friluftsframjandet.se

Mattias Eckhardt

Svedala Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: mattias.eckhardt@friluftsframjandet.se

 

Styrelsesuppleant

Mikael Silve

Svedala Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: mikael.silve@friluftsframjandet.se

Lena Levin

Halmstad Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: lena.levin@friluftsframjandet.se

Sara Svensson

Åkarp Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: sara.svensson@friluftsframjandet.se

Eir Persson

Lund Lokalavdelning

Kontakt: eir.persson@friluftsframjandet.se