Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Styrelsen

Styrelsen för Bodens lokalavdelning - vald för verksamhetsåret 2023

 Ordförande: Urban Sundbom                                                                              0703119094          urban.sundbom@telia.com
 Vice Ordförande: Lena Enbuske                                                                         0706673928          l.enbuske@hotmail.com
 Sekreterare: Jan Björklund                                                                                   0705295252             bjorklundjan@bredband.net
 Kassör: Tomas Fredriksson                                                                                 0702451244          trackconsulting2023@outlook.com
 Ledamot: Clas-Göran Lund                                                                                   0731805699          cegelund@gmail.com                         
 Ledamot: Bosse Lindgen                                                                                       0706605588          acc-ab@telia.com
 Ledamot: Magnus Westblom                                                                               0725237238          magnus.westblom@wsp.com
 Ledamot: Malin Hagberg                                                                                       0702412557         hagberg.malin@hotmil.com       
 Ledamot: Angeliqa Ahlbäck                                                                                  0722234869          angeliqa1982@hotmail.com
 Suppleanter
 Sofi Bergdahl   0705119933        sofi.bergdahl@hotmail.com                                     
 Eva Jönsson      0738047031        mamma_lhf_26@hotmail.com 
 Sofia Bergvall   0703164248        sofiabergvall@hotmail.com         
 
Kontakta oss:bjorklundjan@bredband.net