Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Styrelsen

Stockholms lokalavdelnings styrelse som valdes på årsmötet den 7:e mars 2022

Ordförande

Matteus Furemalm, e-post: matteus.furemalm@friluftsframjandet.se

Vice Ordförande

Stefan Kempe, e-post: stefan.kempe@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Karin Kronlid, e-post: karin.kronlid@friluftsframjandet.se

Kassör

Sören Svensson, e-post: soren.sosv@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Karolina Boholm, e-post: barn.stockholm@friluftsframjandet.se

Sebastian Wogenius, e-post: sebastian.wogenius@friluftsframjandet.se 

Gabriella Finnborg, e-post: gabriella.finnborg@gmail.com 

Per Snellman, e-post: psnellman@telia.com

Hedvig Hellström, e-post: hedvig.hellstrom@gmail.com


Suppleant

Erik Horsman, e-post: erikghorsman@gmail.com


Kontakta oss:

stockholm@friluftsframjandet.se