Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Styrelse och grenledare

Gäller för 2023

Styrelse

Ordförande
Leif Malmlöf 08- 646 76 47, 0706383630 leif.malmlof@friluftsframjandet.se 
Vice ordförande
Gunilla Andér, 070-1102369, gunillakander@gmail.com
Sekreterare
Mikael Dahlke 0702565752mikael.dahlke@friluftsframjandet.se
Kassör
Hans Kjelleryd, 0706003517,kjelleryd@gmail.com
Styrelseledamot
Gunilla Andér, 070-1102369, gunillakander@gmail.com
Styrelseledamot
Hans Kjelleryd, 0706003517,kjelleryd@gmail.com
Styrelseledamot
Fredrik Taberman, 0703803437,fredrik.taberman@friluftsframjandet.se
Styrelseledamot
Birgitta Nordin-Wahlström,0704830148,birgitta.n.w@gmail.com
Styrelseledamot
Gina Hellman,0706152596, ginahellmangabriel@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Catarina Thepper, thepper@gmail.com
Suppleant
Liselott Sundén, liselottesunden@yahoo.se
 
Revisorer
Peter Lindström, Nils Larsson
 
Revisorssuppleanter
Bengt Lagerstedt
 
Valberedning
Rune Lindqvist 0709520223 runelindqvist44@gmail.com 
Ann Svärdh
Bo Sjöberg 0707846945, bo.cykel@gmail.com

Grenledare

 

Alpint

Nathalie Barmyr

skidskolan@
huddingeskidskola.eu

 

 

Sofia Lundgren

skidskolan@huddingeskidskola.eu

 

 

Thorbjörn
Ebefors

skidskolan@
huddingeskidskola.eu

 

 

Helena Miljeteg

skidskolan@
huddingeskidskola.eu

 

Öppna Skogsgläntan, Knopp, Knytte, Mulle, Familjemulle



Vakans



huddinge@
friluftsframjandet.se

 

 Strövare, Frilufsare, TVM, Äventyrliga familjen

Vakans

huddinge@
friluftsframjandet.se

 

Barnskridsko

Vakans

 

 

Fjäll

Rune Lindqvist

Runelindqvist44@
gmail.com

0709520223

I Ur och Skur

Elisabeth Bergqvist

 

08-7468146

Kajak

Mikael Dahlke

mikael.dahlke@friluftsframjandet.se

0702565752

 


Katarina Örtlund

 

katarina.ortlund@friluftsframjandet.se

0723180544

 



 

 

Klättring

Ulf Johansson

Ulf.e.johansson@
telia.com

08-7119252

Långfärds-
skridsko

Rune Lindqvist

Runelindqvist44@
gmail.com

0709520223

Längdskid_
åkning

Pär Duwe

ski.duwe@gmail.com

 0707456116

MTB/Cykel

Mats Löfgren

Mats.lofgren@ friluftsframjandet.se

0706638059

Vandring


Monica Hegvall Palm

Linda Gebauer

Monica.hegvallpalm@telia.com

Lindagebauer@hotmail.com

0702786176

0739985295

 
Kontaktpersoner
 

Friluftsmiljö

Vakant                                      



 

 

Nordic 
walking

Gunilla Andér

Gunillakander@
gmail.com

0701102369