Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Kontakt Styrelsen

2015-06-13

Styrelsen from 17/3 2022 består av:

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Angelica Andersson                             0708-17 33 33                           jicka@sjobo.nu

Sekreterare & Vice ordförande

Pia Fröjd                                               0708-40 29 62                   pia.frojd@hotmail.com

Kassör

Corina Carlsson                                   0702-312 793                                    corina.carlsson@sjobo.nu

Ledamöter

Magdalena Unosson                             0730-274 757                   unossonmagdalena@sjobo.nu

Ida Linderoth                                       0735-708 370                   idakarinlinderoth@gmail.com

Fredrik Lundin                                     0761-712 100                   fredrik.lundin@bilanpassning.com

Torbjörn Mineur                                  0720-803 650                    torbjorn@minellux.se

Suppleanter

Jonna Bondesson                                 0735-361 510                                           Jonna.A.Bondeson@hotmail.com

Niklas Karlsson                                    0721-982 233                                           niklaskarlsson1988@gmail.com

Nathalie Bemerholt                              0739-178 233                  nathalie.bemerholt@teleservice.net

2st Vakant platser

Ungdomsrepresentanter

Gustaf Ehrnborn

Klara Fröjd

Revisor

Marie Christiansen                              0721-605 599                                                    marie.christiansen@lrfkonsult.se       

Revisor suppleant

Linda Haglund                                     0705-487 595                                           lindaehaglund@hotmail.com

Valberedningen

Sammankallande

Anders Andersson                              0730-369 932                            anders.a@sjobo.nu

Joakim Rosengren                                0768-93 78 53                                           ross_swede@hotmail.com

Karin Olsson                                        0707-41 36 00                  karin.olsson1967@gmail.com