Logga in på Mina sidor
Glömt lösenord?
Bli Medlem

Styrelsen

Stockholms lokalavdelnings styrelse som valdes på årsmötet den 7:e mars 2022.

Matteus Furemalm

Ordförande

matteus.furemalm@friluftsframjandet.se

Stefan Kempe

Vice Ordförande

stefan.kempe@gmail.com

Karin Kronlid

Sekreterare

karin.kronlid@friluftsframjandet.se

Sören Svensson

soren.sosv@gmail.com

Karolina Boholm

Ledamot

barn.stockholm@friluftsframjandet.se

Sebastian Wogenius

Ledarmot

sebastian.wogenius@friluftsframjandet.se

Gabriella Finnborg

Ledamot

gabriella.finnborg@gmail.com

Per Snellman

Ledamot

psnellman@telia.com

Hedvig Hellström

Ledamot

hedvig.hellstrom@gmail.com

Erik Horsman

Suppleant

erikghorsman@gmail.com

Kontakta oss

stockholm@friluftsframjandet.se